Easy Orchestra   Page 3     Page 1   Page 2

The following titles are from the Word Sunday Sounds series:

Clicking the Purchase Now button next to a selection will take you to its page on the publisher's website, where you can buy the arrangement.

Almighty (0-80689-05829-5). Wayne Watson tune.

Almighty -
00:00 / 00:00

God of Our Fathers with Faith of Our Fathers  (0-80689-30257-2)

God of Our Fathers/Faith of Our Fathers -
00:00 / 00:00

View a performance by the 2014 Anabaptist Orchestra Camp group in Elnora, Indiana:

There Is A Fountain  (0-80689-07789-0)

There Is A Fountain -
00:00 / 00:00

​​Thy Word (0-80689-11149-5)

Thy Word -
00:00 / 00:00

The following Easy Orchestra titles are available from
Psalm 150 Publications:

To order, please visit www.churchmusic.biz and type the catalog number into the Search function.

Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens Adore Him (SA7601). "Brass Plus" format, using "Hyfrydol" tune.

Newly Typeset!

​Thanksgiving Medley  (SA7605).  "Come, Ye Thankful People, Come," "For the Beauty of the Earth," and "God is So Good." Scored in the "Brass Plus" format.


The following Easy Orchestra titles are available
directly from David Winkler Music:

A Joyful Doxology – A Celtic-sounding arrangement of "Doxology," "O For A Thousand Tongues to Sing," and "Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee." Scored for full orchestra, but will work with a core grouping of flute, violin, and rhythm.

A Joyful Doxology -
00:00 / 00:00

Amazing Grace – Opens with an instrumental solo (for violin, viola, clarinet, organ, or optional bagpipes) and gradually builds with each verse to a grand conclusion. Optional choir and/or congregation may be included in the performance – choral parts available separately here. Digital stems are available.

Buy the music  $79.95

Amazing Grace (Orch. opt. Choir-Cong.) -
Amazing Grace 2021 -
00:00 / 00:00

Blessed Be the Name of the Lord with Come Into His Presence —   Easy arrangement for church orchestra.

Blessed Be the Name with Come Into His Presence -
00:00 / 00:00

Christmas OvertureA traditional medley of four popular carols, scored for full orchestra. It begins with a string quartet playing "Silent Night," followed by a section for woodwinds. Then the brass and timpani sound forth the triumphant sounds of "Joy to the World." A quieter section features an English horn solo in "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear" (cues provided for oboe, clarinet, or soprano sax). The tempo picks up for the ending section with full orchestra based on "The First Noel."

Christmas Overture -
00:00 / 00:00

The Marketplace Lively, Jewish-sounding tune, à la Fiddler on the Roof.  Arranged for full orchestra, would make a great overture to set the scene for a biblical drama.  A basic MIDI demo can be heard below.

The Marketplace -
00:00 / 00:00

Easy Orchestra   Page 3     Page 1   Page 2