top of page

Music for Instrumental Ensemble

Celtic Hymns (IE)

Celtic Group           Brass Ensemble  Jazz Combo

Woodwinds  Strings  Percussion          Mixed Ensemble


An exciting new series, adapted from Craig Duncan’s recordings with Green Hill Music. Each arrangement is designed to be playable by one violin, one flute, piano and guitar, but includes parts for full woodwind and string sections.  A lead sheet is included for those wanting to incorporate any folk instruments heard on the recordings. The music is fun to play and enjoyable for audiences of all ages!

Celtic Hymns, Set 1

includes the following titles:


All Things Bright and Beautiful

My Shepherd Shall Supply My Need

I Want a Principle Within

Brethren, We Have Met to Worship

Hear excerpts from Set 1
00:00 / 01:57
Celtic Hymns Set 1

Purchase Set 1    $124.95

Celtic Hymns, Set 2

includes the following titles:


Come Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy 

I Sing the Mighty Power of God with The Upperchurch

I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say with Pride of the Parish

We're Marching to Zion

Hear excerpts from Set 2
00:00 / 01:56
Celtic Hymns Set 2

Purchase Set 2    $124.95

Celtic Hymns, Set 3

includes the following titles:


Morning Has Broken

Let All Things Now Living

The King of Love My Shepherd Is

Be Thou My Vision     

Hear excerpts from Set 3
00:00 / 02:00
Celtic Hymns Set 3

Purchase Set 3    $124.95

For information on

how to purchase

the full recordings of these arrangements, click here.

bottom of page